What if I move?

Edited

Update your address in your account settings. Because services are tied to a Block, not to you personally, moving means your old services don't follow you, you'll need to sign up for services again at your new address. If your new address is in a Bulqit service area, you'll see what's available for that Block. If it isn't, you can join the waitlist.