How do I cancel my Bulqit account?
Edited
Go to Settings and select “Close Account”. You'll be asked to confirm. Closing your account cancels any current or future services immediately.
Go to Settings and select “Close Account”. You'll be asked to confirm. Closing your account cancels any current or future services immediately.