How do I accept or decline a won Block?
Edited
When Bulqit awards you a Block, you'll confirm on the platform before the service is locked in. If for any reason you can't take the Block, let us know at that point and we'll reassign it.
When Bulqit awards you a Block, you'll confirm on the platform before the service is locked in. If for any reason you can't take the Block, let us know at that point and we'll reassign it.